Updated policy 9-17-20
Your website must be finished and live on the web within 30 days of purchase date.
If your website is not complete at this time, you can choose to "park" the website for $10/month. This will hold your website until you are ready to complete it.
**PLEASE NOTICE: Your website will be deleted if you have indicated below that you no longer need your website, or if it has been more then 30 days without any response-I will assume you no longer need your website. There will be no refunds given since this will be past the 30 day period
Parking your website
Your website can be parked for a maximum of 12 months (12 billing cycles). After 12 months you will need to have it ready to be taken live or it will be deleted.
If you miss one of the parking payments ($10) or discontinue paying you will have 7 days to update your payment method in paypal and continue payments. If I do not receive a response from you or updated payment within the 7 days, I will assume you no longer want your website and so it will be deleted.
After deleting your website
If you want the website AFTER it has already been deleted, you will need to repurchase the website at my current website rates and we will start over on the build of it.