Can I change my plan after subscribing?

Yes! You can change your plan at any time – even if you’re on an annual plan.

Upgrade or downgrade your plan from your organization settings. Upgrades take effect immediately, giving your organization instant access to the new features. Any price difference will be prorated based on the time remaining in your current billing period.

If you’re on a monthly plan, a downgrade takes effect at your next billing date. If you’re on an annual plan, you can schedule a downgrade to take effect at your next renewal.

Learn more about annual plans.