How do free trials work?

If you sign up for a free trial of a Cognito Forms plan, you won’t be charged anything for the first 14 days. When your trial ends, your organization will automatically move to the free Individual plan unless you’ve provided billing information.

To end your free trial at any time:

  1. Find your organization’s name in the top left corner of the sidebar and select Settings.
  2. Select Plan & Billing in the left-hand navigation.
  3. Click End Trial in the top right corner.