When you exceed your plan limits, here’s what will happen:
- Entries: Excess entries will continue to be collected, but access to them will be locked. Additionally, excess entries will not trigger any email notifications or integrations.
- Storage: Uploaded files will continue to be collected, but access to them will be locked. To unlock these files, either upgrade to a plan level with enough storage or delete any entries with attached files.
- Users: If you downgrade to a free Individual plan, excess users will lose access to the organization and not be able to manage forms or entries. On all other plans, excess users will automatically be billed per additional user/month for each user above the amount included on your plan level. See our Pricing for details.
Learn more about managing storage limits in our Account Management guide.