Entry Sharing

Let your users view or edit their submissions as many times as they need.

Need a form that enables sharing?

Try it Now

Give your users the ability to update their entries even after they’ve already been submitted. With entry link sharing, your users can easily view and edit their entries as many times as they want, and for as long as they need. They can even share their submitted entries with others, creating a deeper level of workflow.

Available to organizations on our Pro, Team, and Enterprise plans.

Send entry links

With entry link sharing enabled on your form, you can send your users entry links that allow them to either make changes, or to just review their information. These links can be available for an infinite amount of time, or you can set an automatic expiration date. You can also choose whether you want to share a direct link to the entry, or send a notification/confirmation email to the user with the link included.

Entry sharing

Create a workflow

Entry link sharing also provides you with many different workflow options:

  • Send entry link emails automatically, so users have instant access to their entries after they submit them.
  • Set the availability of entry links to change depending on whether certain conditions on your form are met; for example, allow a user to edit and resubmit their entry multiple times, or restrict them from editing after the first time they resubmit.
  • Users can share their entry links with whoever they want, providing the opportunity for collaboration.

Entry sharing

See the Help Topic